« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description




Click to enlarge


Character

Registration date
09 November 2018

Last connection
17 November 2019 - 13h31

Certified member  by
 Pascaline

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 11 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Daniel
Sex : Man
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 16 Dec 1960 (58 )
Area : Proche Bourg-en-Bresse

Active on forums#1
Very open minded!#54 (+41)
Most popular!#205 (+3)
Always ready to go#261
A few words

 de chatillon,j'aime decouvrir, les voyages,la moto que je pratique (harley) et toutes les bonnes choses de la vie !!! amoureux du portugal (algarve ).......l'humour et l'amour sont les moteurs de la vie !!!!!!!!

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Computer science
Languages

I speak French
Daily life

Family - Children

Lifestyle / Ideology

Motorcycle
Collector
Physical Activities

Stroll
Games

Card games - Poker

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy wine
Nature / Outdoors

Sea - Beach
Mountain
Special Events

Fairs - Shows
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Go away for the week-end
Travel with a backpack
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0556s