« Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Login
(Cathly)


Photo



Profile description



Cathly 
Registration date
12 July 2016

Last connection
17 November 2019 - 18h00

Certified member  by
Sakados

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
1 1 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Lydie
Sex : Woman
Status : Single, without children
Birthday : 25 Nov 1962 (56 )
Area : Ain


Not ranked
A few words

Dynamisme, joie me caractérise.

 

Mes activitées principales sont :

La rando que je pratique depuis quelques années.

Les danses de salon, rock et quelques pas de latino.

Les soirées culturellles peuvent m'interesser en fonctions des sujets.

 

Vous me découvrirez au fil de l'eau...

 

Native de villefranche sur saone, je suis dans la région depuis 10ans.

J ai deux grands enfants qui sont a leurs tour parents.

 

Mes attentes sont tres simples: partager des moments conviviaux, découvrir d'autres "horizons".

 

A bientôt de vous rencontrer.

 

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Daily life

Family - Children
Sports

Hiking
Physical Activities

Stroll
Rock dancing
Latin dancing

    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others

Check out the forum


0.0841s